Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Logan Sebright

Logan Sebright

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Sebright
"Taylor has been very helpful! Has made navigating difficult/confusing situations an easy process. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Allison Reilly

Allison Reilly

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Reilly
"They always email and call me back right away! It’s cheesy but they really are the neighbor that’s there when you need help. They make me feel like the stuff I’m insuring is important. They are enthusiastic and overall just really wonderful. Glad I found this team!"
Profile photo of Alex Marozick

Alex Marozick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Marozick
"Christian helped me with my car and rental insurance. He was very professional and made the whole experience very streamlined while answering all of my questions! For people who need car insurance in the future, I will be bringing them to him for sure. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Far West Ranger

Far West Ranger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Far West Ranger
"Our family has been a customer of DeAnn Mathison - State Farm for years. We have always been happy with their service. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful both over the phone and in person. They work with you to find insurance solutions which fit your needs within your budget."
Profile photo of Nicole Lawless

Nicole Lawless

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lawless
"DeAnn has always been helpful, professional, caring and brilliant! I even emailed with a question about an auto policy where I work and she answered it right away. She lets me know about coverage I may want to have, never does a hard sell. Truly, she's like a good neighbor and I'm glad she's my agent!"
Profile photo of Nate Cleverley

Nate Cleverley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Cleverley
"Great service, fast and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Candy Neville

Candy Neville

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Candy Neville
"I had DeAnn for years and she did not help me with my claims. I did not realize State Farm would cover what they did until I just handled the claim myself. We had massive water damage on our hardwood floors from a refrigerator water hose. She suggested we cover the area (almost the entire kitchen) with boards to hold it down. She did not call a company to come right over and dry it out immediately to avoid further damage. When I did my own claim, State Farm was like the commercial and made things very easy for me. An earlier claim which would have been reimbursed to State Farm by the damager was totally ignored. I handled it myself and won in court. She has never helped me. Her staff, however, is very helpful. Her response below says that she did not suggest we covered our wavy floor with boards, but she did. When I said 'No" she said she'd file my claim. Hours later I filed it myself. Then State Farm contacted me and did a beautiful and thorough job taking care of me. Her staff also followed up along the way and were always ready to help. I've never given anyone a bad review before. But insurance deals with very spendy problems. So just know that State Farm company will take care of you - but know your policy and file your own claims."
Profile photo of Camas Dorsey

Camas Dorsey

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camas Dorsey
"We have been with State Farm for 40 years. Deann Mathison and her team are super helpful and friendly with our Auto, Renters and Life insurance. They always seem to have a right answer and a positive attitude!"
Profile photo of Cheri Markovic

Cheri Markovic

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Markovic
"DeAnn's State Farm office is wonderful. Every time I call they answer my question quickly and in a way I can understand. I moved from another state and I am still learning about Oregon insurance. It is very different from what I had in California. Today I spoke to Chris who was a pleasure to talk to. I could tell he enjoys his position there because I could hear the smile on his face. He was also very knowledgeable and was able to give me quotes quickly. He took the time to answer all of my questions (there were a lot today) and he didn't seem to be in a rush. When we moved here, I got insurance through them because they were close by. Over the last year or so they have earned the right to keep my business because of the way they take care of their customers. Thank you DeAnn!"
Profile photo of Kristy Johnson

Kristy Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Johnson
"It’s always a pleasure working with Christian at State Farm! Very knowledgeable and informative! He sunshine on a rainy day ☀️"
Profile photo of Dj La Jess

Dj La Jess

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj La Jess
"So far, so good Christan was outstanding. Saved me money and provided great coverages"
Profile photo of carl barnhill

carl barnhill

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl barnhill
"I have dealt with Sivana Dorsey at this agency to handle a claim and she has been the most professional, helpful and courteous agent I have ever dealt with. Very accommodating and helpful!"
Profile photo of Roger McKimmy

Roger McKimmy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger McKimmy
"We recently had a complex and difficult claim with damage to a classic car, and both the Mathison Agency and State Farm were VERY responsive and helpful in getting it resolved. Nothing but good things to say! Recommend highly."
Profile photo of G MacK

G MacK

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G MacK
"Amazing , Christian was so attentive, helpful and gracious. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Welcome to the Junkyard

Welcome to the Junkyard

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Welcome to the Junkyard
"The best service, quality people. Highly recommended. Competitive prices and for what you get, I think the best value. Been with DeAnn for years and she has been great!"
Profile photo of Heidi Schy

Heidi Schy

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Schy
"Christian was extremely helpful with his direct, informative, and patient service. I appreciate his understanding and professionalism greatly!"
Profile photo of Debbie Logue

Debbie Logue

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Logue
"We are very pleased with Sivana our State Farm representative. Her attention to detail and professionalism has reminded us the meaning of customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ben M

Ben M

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben M
"I have been with DeAnn for quite a few years, at least 10. She and her team always do such a great job of taking care of me. It is always a pleasure to work with her. They definitely go above the level of service required. I will definitely be looking forward to talking with her again. Thank you for always looking out for me on what makes sense in life."
Profile photo of Raquel Moss

Raquel Moss

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Moss
"Absolutely LOVE this office! They send consistent reminders for upcoming payments and have great communication. The customer service is always top notch and quick to respond. I always recommend this office to family and friends in search of a new insurance company. Thanks DeAnn Mathison team and a big shout to Taylor Mathison who is always up for providing me new quotes and getting me the most up to date information on my policy."
Profile photo of Edson Cabrera

Edson Cabrera

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edson Cabrera
"Ashley is wonderful to talk to. She made switching to State Farm my favorite financial move this year. I’m saving. I feel I’m being taken care of by a reputable company. Policy rates are more than fair. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rhandi Grant

Rhandi Grant

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhandi Grant
"Christian was great with helping me understand all my coverage options and walking me through the process."
Profile photo of Susan Moyer

Susan Moyer

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Moyer
"Been a longtime customer of State Farm and DeAnn Mathison. They, have been there in good times and bad times to navigate claims and and problem situations. Through the years my family has been treated fairly and professionally."
Profile photo of Kyrstin Trimm

Kyrstin Trimm

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyrstin Trimm
"Excellent service and such a pleasure to work with!! They make you feel very valued and appreciated as a customer!!"
Profile photo of Christine Lusson

Christine Lusson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lusson
"I recently bought a home and switched my insurance to State Farm. I want to give a shout out to Ashley who has been amazing with helping me with my car and homeowners insurance. She is professional, friendly and very detailed in answering all my questions. I always receive a call back right away and feel I am in great hands!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Israel

Larry Israel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Israel
"Allways willing to help me with my needs. Excellent customer service."